Course Offered
click icon to see
See Available Courses

Course Calendar
click icon to see
Available Dates

Training Locations
click icon to see​
​Our Venue or at location of your choice


Welcome to Northern Health and Safety Training Services

New signage being made for our Sheffield Training venue

Only 173 Days
Driver CPC Training
Only 25 weeks until the 9th September 2019 !!
Northern Health and Safety Training are running
courses: at our Premises at 133 Leeds Road Glasshoughton,Castleford
West Yorkshire WF10 5JT



Course Date Timetable

Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Sunday 24th March 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 6th April 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Sunday 7th April 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Monday 15th April
Thursday 30th May 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Friday 31st May 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Saturday 1st June 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Friday 26th April 2019
Friday 7th June 2019
Thursday 30th April 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 21st June 2019



To book a place contact Lee on: 01977 326092 07715206974 or Email: info@nhsts.co.uk

9th September 2019 Driver CPC Deadline we now have a second venue for Driver CPC In Sheffield located on Park house Lane Sheffield S9
FLEXIBLE TRAINING SOLUTIONS
Training with a difference, you the customer is in control you tell us where and when you want the train we can deliver morning,noon or night. here at Northern Health and Safety Training services based in Castleford West Yorkshire and we deliver top quality First Aid Training and Health and Safety Training , We believe that it’s not all about us! It’s about you the client and your training needs we can advise and offer you mandatory training that you might require.
All of our Trainers have many years’ experience working in the Health and Safety Industry.

Our aim is to provide you with great training at sensible prices at a time and place to suit you.

Courses Offered:

First Aid in castleford or anywhere in the UK
Health and Safety at Work
Manual Handling
Fire Safety
Food Safety
Driver Cpc for LGV and PSV Drivers